Congress Appoints AICC Observers to Monitor CLP Meetings Ahead of State Election Results


Share This Story

New Delhi:  In anticipation of the forthcoming state election results, Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge has taken proactive measures by appointing AICC (All India Congress Committee) observers to oversee and coordinate Congress Legislature Party (CLP) meetings in four crucial states: Rajasthan, Telangana, Chhattisgarh, and Madhya Pradesh.

These appointments, effective immediately, reflect the party’s dedicated efforts to reinforce its presence and ensure the efficient functioning of CLPs in these regions.

For Rajasthan, the Congress has nominated Bhupinder Singh Hooda, Madhusudan Mistry, Mukul Wasnik, and Shakeel Ahmed Khan as AICC observers.

In Telangana, the responsibility has been entrusted to DK Shivakumar, Deepa Das Munshi, Ajoy Kumar, K Muraleedharan, and KJ George.

In Chhattisgarh, Ajay Maken, Ramesh Chennithala, and Pritam Singh will serve as AICC observers.

For Madhya Pradesh, the party has assigned the role to Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury, Prithviraj Chavan, Rajeev Shukla, and Chandrakanth Handore. This strategic move underlines the Congress party’s commitment to closely monitor and strategize in the run-up to the election results.

Join Channels

Share This Story