119 Rajasthan Administrative Service Officers are being transferred by the government of Ashok Gehlot

Share This Story

The government of Rajasthan, which is led by Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot, has transferred 119 members of the Rajasthan Administrative Service (RAS), including a number of extra divisional commissioners, extra collectors, and extra sub divisional officials.

The transfer list was released by the personnel department on Wednesday evening.Parshuram Dhanka, a RAS officer, has been appointed as the Additional Divisional Commissioner for Bharatpur, Mahavir Kharadi as the Additional Divisional Commissioner for Udaipur, and Omprakash Vishnoi as the Divisional Commissioner for Bikaner.


Chetan Chauhan has been assigned as the ADM for Jhalawar, Nishu Kumar Agnihotri as the ADM for Karauli, Rakesh Kumar Gupta-I as the ADM for Nagaur, Dhirendra Singh as the ADM for Beawar, Omprakash Saharan as the ADM for Anupgarh, and Champalal as the ADM for Jodhpur.


Join Channels

Share This Story